Vestergaard Nielsen A/S

Ledelse

Karsten Vestergaard

Adm. direktør

 

+45 2211 0471

karsten@vn-as.dk

Økonomi

Peter Riis Pedersen

Økonomiansvarlig

 

+45 6178 3356

prp@vn-as.dk

Morten Vestergaard

Tømrermester

 

+45 4076 4071

morten@vn-as.dk

Arvid S. Nilsson

Bygningsingeniør

 

+45 4044 0758

arv@vn-as.dk

 

Kevin Vestergaard

Bygningskonstruktør

m.a.k.r

 

+45 6019 2847

kevin@vn-as.dk

Dines Friis

Teknisk chef

 

+45 3066 4485

dines@vn-as.dk

 

Stig Brejner

Bygningskonstruktør

m.a.k.

 

+45 4022 8722

sbr@vn-as.dk

 

Arild Gilbu

Bygningskonstruktør

m.a.k.

 

+45 2067 7191

arild@vn-as.dk

Svend Børsting

Logistik

 

+45 2329 1829

saab@vn-as.dk

Riko V. Sørensen

Byggeleder

 

riko@vn-as.dk

Morten Kousholt

Teknisk Designer

 

 

+45 4014 9229

mkl@vn-as.dk

Lydia Vestergaard

Teknisk Designer

 

+45 4158 9663

lydia@vn-as.dk

Vestergaard Nielsen A/S

 

Sandvadsvej 15A

4600 ge

+45 5665 0553

post@vn-as.dk

CVR: 31619750

Vestergaard Nielsen A/S

på sociale medier

Copyright © Vestergaard Nielsen A/S